Click to get a quoteCall us on 0800 170 7704

What are the Geographical Areas on an Annual Multi-trip policy?

You will not be covered if you travel outside the area you have chosen, as shown on your Policy Schedule.

Europe – all countries west of the Ural Mountains including: Andorra, the Azores, Balearics, Canary Islands, Channel Islands, Corsica, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Iceland, Isle of Man, Madeira, Malta, Republic of Ireland, San Marino, Sicily, Tunisia, Turkey and the United Kingdom

Worldwide – excluding Canada, Caribbean, China, Hong Kong, USA, Afghanistan, Liberia and Sudan but including Australia, New Zealand, Egypt & Israel.

Worldwide – including Canada, Caribbean, China, Hong Kong and USA but excluding Afghanistan, Liberia and Sudan.

Full details of countries covered are shown under ‘Geographical Areas’ in the ‘Definition of Words’ on page 5 in the Insurance Policy.

Back to FAQs